Need Help? Call 619-579-0711  
   CES EL CAJON   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

1080 N JOHNSON
EL CAJON, CA 92020

Email: customerservice@ceselcajon.com
Phone: 619-579-0711
Fax: 619-579-5208








Employee Contact Information


Marianna Carrillo
Sales

Email: marianna@ceselcajon.com
Phone#1: 6195790711

Joseph Fink
Sales

Email: joseph@ceselcajon.com
Phone#1: 6195790711
Fax: 6195795208

Mike Coxon
Sales

Email: m_coxon@ceselcajon.com
Phone#1: 6195790711
Fax: 6195795208

Debbie Mazey
Sales

Email: debbie@ceselcajon.com
Phone#1: 6195790711

Sandra Olson
AP/AR

Email: s_olson@ceselcajon.com
Phone#1: 6195790711
Fax: 6195795208

Chris Wilkey
Sales

Email: wilkey@ceselcajon.com
Phone#1: 6195790711

Gary Witscher
Sales

Email: gary@ceselcajon.com
Phone#1: 6195790711
Fax: 6195795208

Jeffrey Watson
Sales

Email: jeff@ceselcajon.com
Phone#1: 6195790711
Fax: 6195795208

Jonathan Zeller
Store Manager

Email: jz@ceselcajon.com
Phone#1: 6195790711


1080 N JOHNSON EL CAJON, CA 92020 | Tel: 619-579-0711 | Fax: 619-579-5208 | customerservice@ceselcajon.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4